Skip to main content

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Complete Dog Food Reviews

Below are actual customer reviews of Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Complete Dog Food. Click on these Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews to read about why people love Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Complete Dog Food.

Nutra Complete Dog Food Reviews

Joyce W, on 09-28-2021
Finally food that Princess will eat!

I was able to rescue Princess after I signed up to be a foster parent with a local rescue group. They brought her in a carrier with a bag of dog food. I poured her food in a bowl next to her water. She smelled it and turned away. This went on for two days then I started my search for something she would eat. She didn't like anything I tried. I did find the refrigerated dogfood was something she would eat! But our local store couldn't always keep it in stock. So I went online and found Nutra Complete! She liked it immediately and would eat her portions for the day! I know what this food contains and rest easy knowing she is getting a balanced diet. [...]

Linda C, on 09-01-2021
Nitrate Complete

My 11 year old German Shepherd absolutely loves meal time with Nutra Complete! I need to reorder ASAP! Thank you!!!

Kristen K, on 08-31-2021
My Puppy Loves Nutra Complete!

I adopted a GSD puppy a month ago and she is very picky eater. She was fed a mix of dry food and raw meat at the breeder. As a result, she wouldn't eat any dry food without the raw meat. She was, also, experiencing diarrhea and occasional vomiting of her dry food (which is what she had been eating at the breeder's) when I got her. Our veterinarian recommended a popular dry dog food, which we tried. My puppy would eat it, but soon after started scratching a lot and had dry skin (not sure if the grains were causing the skin reaction or if it was the change in climate). Concerned that her skin issues were due to her dry food, I started to look into other dog foods and considered switching to a raw food diet for her. I decided to try Nutra Complete after watching a commercial on the internet. I was impressed with the ingredient list and that it was raw, but freeze-dried. I started out giving the food as training treats (she loved it!) and then gradually mixed small amounts in with her other dog food. Well, my puppy started picking out the Nutra Complete pieces and eating them first, so I know she prefers it to her other food. She has a sensitive stomach, but has had no issues with this food. I quickly went to the website and ordered 3 more bags of food, bison snacks, and a few items for my cats. I've been telling all my friends about this company and couldn't be happier that my puppy is eating food she loves. Plus, her scratching and dry skin seem to have improved. Once she has been eating the food for a few months, I will write another review. So far, I'm very happy and recommend Nutra Complete!

Denver H, on 08-21-2021
Nutrition Complete is a Winner!

My dog loves it and has energy beyond belief since starting on Nutra Complete

Mia, on 07-16-2021
Miss finicky

Mia, 8 year, old fussy pants, mini DOXIE UGH!!! We purchased nutra complete approximately a month ago. Tried just about every on market Mia NOT INTERESTED. 🤔Happened to view the video online ordered Nutra complete along with the treats she's a happy happy girl Thank you C

Arlene, on 05-05-2021
Nutra Complete

My Havatzu has gained a little weight so we needed to put her on a low weight diet. I added a little Nutra complete on the top of her food and its gone in two seconds. Love how her bowl movements are very regular also. Im so happy I found this brand of food!

Donna, on 05-04-2021
Happy Corgi

Fergus my Corgi was eating a popular brand of dog food before but I noticed his energy level was low and he was putting on weight. After switching to Nutra Complete his energy level is up and he's not as chunky. He also loves it. Im so happy I found this doggo food.

Mark, on 05-04-2021
Palmer

My 110 lb Yellow Lab ( Palmer)started to act funny when being fed . He wasn't as interested as he used to be , a YELLOW LAB not interested in food? I bought the Nutra complete and used it along with his present food which was also very high quality . He went right at it and polished his bowl clean . He has always been energetic but did seem a bit spunkier . His eliminations were much more solid and he seemed to go easier too. All in all a great product. [...]

Karen D, on 05-31-2021
My dogs love this!

I have 2 very picky eaters with my Yorkie and chihuahua. But they love your Nutra Complete! Whether dry or with warm water added, it's gone so fast!

Karen L, on 05-03-2021
OMG!! (Says Luna)

So, I'll start off with Luna's review. I've never eaten anything so good in my life! I can hardly wait for momma too add it to my bowl. I'm not sure why they insist on still feeding me that takes canned food, butt was long as I get the good stuff mixed in, I'm one happy girl!!! Now, my review; Luna is not that old, less than 5 years, but she had already begun to act like a senior dog. She wouldn't play much at all anymore and she even didn't want to run laps around our court with my daughter! They had started running laps at the beginning of Covid, but as winter set in, they weren't running as much. Now that I've been feeding her the Nutra Complete, she is like a new dog. We have kittens we are fostering and she can't wait to play with them. She loves being outside and running around again. She even wants to go on rides everywhere (although I'm thinking she is probably hoping I will take her to the dog park). I could hardly wait for her second bag to arrive... I'm ready to switch her over to just the Nutra Complete as her only food source. Great products.

Roach, on 05-02-2021
NUTRA COMPLETE

I finally found a dog food that Roach, a 70 pound pit bull, will eat and beg for more. For his allergies, I feed him skin sensitive salmon dry dog food. He refused to eat this until I got nutra complete. Since its so expensive, I feed this to him as a topper. Now he gobbles up salmon dog food like it was'nt there. So I will definitely budget to see that this will be a regular part of his diet.. Its been a month now, and he shows so much more energy and his skin looks better. Still licks his paws constantly until they sometimes bleed, but hopefully this will clear up soon.

Ron S, on 04-08-2021
Pure heaven

My girl absolutely loves nutra complete When she sees me mixing her a boul of nutra complete she goes into a happy dance.. after finishing her boul of nutra complete and licking the boul clean a dozen times she's completely satisfied and happy..

Kevin, on 04-06-2021
Excellent Results, Great Product

Suezqz, on 04-05-2021
LOVES it

My little Morkie Diezel was beyond finicky he would sometimes goes 2 days without eating. He absolutely LOVES Nutra Complete. The first day he ate a whole bowl of just the dog food but a couple of days he kinda maybe got a bit tired of it, but now that I use it as a mixer he licks his plate clean. I was shocked to tell you the truth. I ordered it because of the money back guarantee other products on Amazon do not offer that I was extremely shocked on how much he loved it.

Claudia A, on 04-03-2021

My Keely absolutely loves your Nutra Complete. She is doing so much better with her allergies now. I mix the Nutra with her Science Diet z/d and she loves it. Thank you and I will be ordering more Nutra Complete.

Brenda K, on 04-29-2021
Nutra complete

My older 11 year old loves her food, my puppies are 10 weeks old, they absolutely love the nutra complete! I use it as a treat after they go potty. They always want more!

Buddy's Parent, on 04-29-2021
He LIKES it!

Buddy has been fed a prescription diet for 4 years. He is tired of it, even when doctored up with pumpkin and yams. I have replaced half of his kibble with Nutra Complete and kept the veggies in as well. He now begs for dinner every day, seemingly able to tell time. Not a speck of food is left in the bowl. And the best part is a total lack of allergic reaction!

Marie, on 04-28-2021
Great for dogs of all size and age

I use Nutra Complete as a topper to enhance my schipperkee's home made diet and ensure they get all the nutrition they need to keep them healthy and activate.

Linda, on 04-28-2021
Nutra Complete

I have two dogs and they both love Nutra Complete. All I have to do is open the bag and they come running. They can be zonked out somewhere but the minute they hear the bag opening and smell the food, they perk up. My little one with allergies, breaks out in bumps and so far no bumps. Thank you for this product.

Lyn, on 04-28-2021
Our 15 year old loves it

Thank you for developing Nutra Complete. Our 35 lb. mixed bread dog, Brownie just made 15 on Feb. 1. She has arthritis in her hind legs, hard of hearing & has cataracts. But she still wants to run & bark at other dogs. I give her Nutra Complete mixed with dried food twice a day. She loves it, just gobbles it up. I'm hoping Nutra Complete will make her stronger & help give her quality of life.

Kyra, on 04-28-2021
Pup to me: “You're Forgetting Something”

If you want to see a super patient dog, put her/his normal food down, without Nutra Complete. Mine patiently sit so sweetly, looking up with beautiful, soulful eyes that say “aren't you forgetting something?” No meal is complete without this nutritious topper! I'm grateful to have such high quality, convenient food to offer them. Thank you!

Sherry U, on 04-27-2021
Super dogs!!

We have 2 Goldens that we have been giving Nutra Complete for several months! Our older dog had lost interest in eating very much, and our younger dog isn't “food driven”. Both of our boys can't wait to eat now and seem so much healthier! Thank you!!

Jerry, on 04-27-2021
Katy My beautiful brown eyed girl

Katy is my 12 year old Setter lab mix she's always been full of life and the most gentle dog you'll meet but she's slowing down I started her on the Nutra complete as a topper and she seems to love it along with the Juve flex She's starting to get back some of her energy and I am seeing improvement I will continue feeding her the products and recommend them to all my friends.

Julie, on 04-27-2021
Our 3 dogs love it!

We have 3 dogs that we use Nutra Complete as a topper. We feed more of it to the older one just because he needs to lose weight and he has a sensitive stomach. All 3 of them love it and they devour it very quickly. It is a very great product.

Katie, on 04-26-2021
Ultimate Pet Nutrition - Nutra Complete

Lady is 13.5 years young. She is a yellow lab/ golden retriever mix. We use the Nutra Complete as a topper on her dry food - about half of each. She is about 65 pounds. She is more playful since she started her new food. She loves it. She has always had a sensitive stomach and does great with her new food. We want her quality of life to be the best.

Ingrid M, on 04-24-2021
My dog LOVES to eat now!

I am so pleased to have ordered this for our German Shepherd. We were lucky to rescue him from an abusive home, where he had been kept in a small kennel, and without any exercise or socialization until he was 1.5 years old. He is 3 now, and is doing quite well. The only issue we were having was his eating habits. He didn't like anything, it seemed. Nutra Complete has changed everything! He is so happy...we are all so happy! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Blizzard, on 04-23-2021
Great as a topper !

My 4 year old Samoyed was having some sensitive stomach, allergy issues and low energy. Recently started using Nutra Complete as a topper to his food and have already seen positive results in less frequent digestion and reduced allergy as well as increased energy! He has also traditionally been a picky eater and using this as a topper has greatly improved his appetite on a consistent basis.

Sburroughs, on 04-20-2021
Our Sophie Has Totally Changed!

I was skeptical but went ahead and bought a bag of your dog food. Sophie is our 5 lb, 14 yr old maltipoo. She has been sluggish with almost no energy for 5 years. Her breath was horrible, and I mean HORRIBLE! Her joints hurt her, and she was an anxious pet. Until we gave her Nutra Complete. I can barely verbalize how different our girl became in 2 weeks. She jumps around like a puppy, her joints have improved, her breath has improved so much...it's like a puppy's breath...WHAT HAPPENED? I knew it was Nutra Complete. She's always been a picky eater but she loves her mealtime now and doesn't lift her head from the bowl until it is totally clean. She's sleeping throughout the night, her anxiety has improved, her eyes are shiny, her coat feels silkier...It's like she's 2 or 3 again. We can't thank you enough for saving Sophie's life. Please don't ever stop making this dogfood! Thanks and God bless you!

Barbara, on 04-16-2021
Nutra Complete

My dog likes Nutra Complete. I put some in her regular food and a bit of water. She gobbles it down. Befoe she started, she had red paws, which she licked frequently and troubles with her bowel movements. After a month, her paws are clear and she goes much easier now!

Jackie L, on 04-14-2021
Nutra Complete

My dogs love it. Both my dogs are picky eaters and when I put the Nutra Complete on their food, they eat it like its going out of style, I love it because it comes with vitamins and veges with a great flavor, my dogs love it because it tastes great and they go for it immediately and that helps them get everything down. My big baby boy will be 13 in June and his stomach is becoming very sensitive plus i have to put a few meds in his food. He was starting not to eat and now he is. [...]

Susan, on 04-13-2021
Terrific!`

joey absolutely loves nutra complete! i've been mixing it with his old food and it's not working. lol! he picks out the nutra complete and won't eat the old food. he seems better over all. he's 14 1/2 years and full of energy like a puppy. just love nutra complete!

Rosalie L., on 04-13-2021
Nutra complete is the Best

Dutch loves Nutra complete. He lets me know when he is hungry and can't wait to eat. Dutch is doing well on Nutra complete, he doesn't chew his feet like he did before! Happy mom here! Thank you for the BEST complete nutrition I have ever feed Dutch.

Pamd, on 03-07-2021
My little one loves it!

I have 3 dogs and they all love it, but my “little” one absolutely loves it. I use it as a topper and he eats all of the topper (Nutra Complete) first before eating the rest of his food. If I forget to add it, he searches for it and if he doesn't find it, he sits down and looks at me, like “Hey Mom!!! You forgot something”!!! Very entertaining!!! Great product!!!

Carmella Rose, on 03-07-2021
Happy dogs

I have four dogs two older ones and two that are a year old. And I put it in all my dogs food. They seem to be happier and want to play more even the older dogs. So I want to thank you for this great product you have brought more joy to my household. I am not sure it taste like bacon but it must be close to it because my dogs love bacon. It has been wonderful to have them moving so freely with much more energy. My golden is acting like a puppy again which is pretty funny to see.I am very happy with Nutra complete its the best thing that has ever come out for me and my dogs. Bless you for having such a big heart for dogs. Thank you.

Joyce, on 03-06-2021
Nutra Complete

One of my dogs was not eating her food, I heard about this Nutra Complete, I've tried several dog foods. I'm very carful in what I feed my dogs. The first time I feed them this food with some kibble, my one picky dog, ate her meal so fast. I'm happy & My girls are happy. Love, I'm also giving them your Nutra Thrive.

Big Hit For Riley, on 03-05-2021
Top choice.

Riley, 2 year labradoodle and Nutra Thrive consumer, went for Nutra Complete when I mixed it 50-50 with his kibbles. Never has left a crumb. I ordered 3 bags as a one time purchase because I didn't know if he would like it. Now that I know how much he does, I would subscribe 3 bags every 2 months if that was possible..

Betty Jones, on 03-05-2021
Nutra Complete

FINALLY, after going through 5 years of trying several other dog foods and to no avail as Brandy wouldn't eat, I started cooking fresh chicken and rice for my Maltese (Brandy), what a chore! Brandy continuously had very loose stools and also had a lot of gas, whew! I have been reading about Dr Richter for sometime and decided to try his ‘Nutra Complete' WOW, Brandy loves it and no more loose stools or gas! She finishes every morsel and I no longer have to cook for her. What a relief for her and me!! Thank you Dr Richter! Betty Jones Florida

Dulce R., on 03-05-2021
I definitely recommend Nutra Complete

I've been seen a lot of improvement since my both dogs started with Nutra Thrive and Nutra Complete they love the flavour and they can't wait to eat more. Their energy has increase completely they are more playful and active than they were before. I love the fact that they love their food and I have my playful puppies again. Thank you Dr. Gary Richter for creating something healthy for our furry friends.

Grace, on 03-05-2021
The Best!

My dog loves Nutra Complete because it tastes so good and I love it because it is so healthy. I had so much trouble finding a dog food my dog would eat until Nutra Complete, it is The Best!

Sandy Mastromonaco, on 03-05-2021
As Good As It Gets

Already a committed NUTRA Thrive user, I was pretty sure my Borzoi Dachka and I would like NUTRA Complete. it takes patience waiting for delivery to Canada, but it's worth it. I use NUTRA Complete as a topper to my dog's regular kibble & NUTRA Thrive. He eats with great gusto, so I also use the dehydrated beef as treats for training and recall in dog parks. It is a superior product for sure. Bravo Doc!

Teri, on 03-05-2021
Nutra Complete

My dogs love Nutra Complete. We give it as a topper vs feeding it as a full meal but they would thoroughly enjoy it as a full meal. It has great vitamins and whole foods and my dogs enjoy it. It works well with their whole body. They've had no issues with it. They seem like it and they have more energy and are healthier altogether. We like giving it for treats sometimes. They love it. I feel comforted using Nutra Complete because I know it is safe for them as well as it tasting good.

Roxy's Grandmother, on 03-05-2021
Waiting for mealtime

My Roxy-girl has srarted to lead me to her feed container and inform me it's mealtime! She LOVES the Nutra Complete! LOVES IT! I only add a scant few pieces to her feed, but she can tell by the smell and before I can turn around good, it's already gone! She is happy now. How do I know this? She smiles again, and isn't shedding or scratching like before. Between the Nutra Thrive, Juve Flex, and Nutra Complete, my girl is "feeling just fine"!

Very Good, on 03-03-2021
My dogs

Before I learned about this I was buying different bags of food and treats for my dogs. Until I heard about Nutra Complete my dogs love this ... they have more energy than before my big dog loves going for longer walks, my small dogs eat twice a day now with this. !! She has so much energy it's unbelievable until you see for yourself. This product is legit and very healthy for you doggies. üíôüíôüíôüíô

Freddie Fields Jr., on 03-03-2021
My dog Suzie is now spoiled

Suzie has been eating your food for a month now and she refused to eat anything else. I really mean it. She is so spoiled that if it not Nutra complete she will not eat it. It will Stay there all day until we feed her Nutra and it's all gone in seconds. Thanks cause she is happy now with her food.

Judy Lacy, on 03-26-2021
Moses loves this dog food!

My 12 year old yellow Lab loves this food. I put 1/2 cup of his adult dog food in the bowl and add 2 handfuls of Nutra Complete and he cleans his bowl every night. Did not realize the dog food was in such small bags, but it was worth it for him.

Carol, on 03-24-2021
Gracie reminds me when it's dinner and!

Gracie is a Shih Tzu and Jack Russel mix. Loves to bark and whine when its 5:00-I add some Nutra Complete to her dry and wet food. She loves it - have to cut down on her food - she's becoming a little too hefty lately!

Tiffany C, on 03-21-2021
Excellent

After losing both of our 14 year old Papillons a year ago we adopted 2 rescue dogs, a Shih Tzu and a Chihuahu. We bought good dog food and mixed the dry with wet which they liked but were finicky sometimes. Now we mix a little Nutra Complete with it and they lick theirs bowls clean every time. They love it.

Carol B, on 03-18-2021
Toby jumps with joy when I tell him it's time to eat.

Toby is a small dog, only 19 pounds, and he would never finish his meals. He gets about 2/3 cup of food twice a day. I would end up hand feeding him occasionally and he is getting a good freeze dried product. When I started Nutra Complete mixed into his dried food, he immediately gobbled it up and was looking for more. I am slowly increasing Nutra Complete so it is 50% of his daily meals. His energy level has definitely improved, his eyes are brighter and he just seems more content. This product is excellent and would be good for any dog.

Kate, on 03-15-2021
My dogs favorite food

My dog,Luna, LOVES nutra complete. She is happier, has more energy , her coat is shiny , soft and so healthy. I put it over her regular food and she gobbles it down and then keeps licking her bowl. I'm so happy I found your dog food!

Linda, on 03-14-2021
My dog loving it!

My Ava is young dog. I mix her Nutra Complete with her regular dog food. Boy! Let me tell you if I forget to mix the two, she lets me know it. Thank you for good and healthy product.üòä‚ù§

Janet, on 03-14-2021
Heinz loves it

Our mini schnauzer absolutely loves Nutra Complete and will tap on his bowl for more! He has always had a good energy level but this is like he is a puppy again! Thank you Dr. Richter!

Laura B, on 03-10-2021
Nutra Complete

My dog loves, loves, loves this stuff! He's a 12 year old husky mix and a very picky eater who rarely finishes a meal in one sitting. He loves Nutra Complete for snacks and I use it as a topper with his dinner. Since we have been using it, my dog walker says he is running her into the ground! He can't wait for dinner and now barks at me when it's time for supper. It's also great for training treats! Just wish it was available all the time!

Joyce W, on 09-28-2021
Finally food that Princess will eat!

I was able to rescue Princess after I signed up to be a foster parent with a local rescue group. They brought her in a carrier with a bag of dog food. I poured her food in a bowl next to her water. She smelled it and turned away. This went on for two days then I started my search for something she would eat. She didn't like anything I tried. I did find the refrigerated dogfood was something she would eat! But our local store couldn't always keep it in stock. So I went online and found Nutra Complete! She liked it immediately and would eat her portions for the day! I know what this food contains and rest easy knowing she is getting a balanced diet. [...]

Kristen, on 08-31-2021
My Puppy Loves Nutra Complete!

I adopted a GSD puppy a month ago and she is very picky eater. She was fed a mix of dry food and raw meat at the breeder. As a result, she wouldn't eat any dry food without the raw meat. She was, also, experiencing diarrhea and occasional vomiting of her dry food (which is what she had been eating at the breeder's) when I got her. Our veterinarian recommended a popular dry dog food, which we tried. My puppy would eat it, but soon after started scratching a lot and had dry skin (not sure if the grains were causing the skin reaction or if it was the change in climate). Concerned that her skin issues were due to her dry food, I started to look into other dog foods and considered switching to a raw food diet for her. I decided to try Nutra Complete after watching a commercial on the internet. I was impressed with the ingredient list and that it was raw, but freeze-dried. I started out giving the food as training treats (she loved it!) and then gradually mixed small amounts in with her other dog food. Well, my puppy started picking out the Nutra Complete pieces and eating them first, so I know she prefers it to her other food. She has a sensitive stomach, but has had no issues with this food. I quickly went to the website and ordered 3 more bags of food, bison snacks, and a few items for my cats. I've been telling all my friends about this company and couldn't be happier that my puppy is eating food she loves. Plus, her scratching and dry skin seem to have improved. Once she has been eating the food for a few months, I will write another review. So far, I'm very happy and recommend Nutra Complete!

Arlene, on 05-05-2021
Nutra Complete

My Havatzu has gained a little weight so we needed to put her on a low weight diet. I added a little Nutra complete on the top of her food and its gone in two seconds. Love how her bowl movements are very regular also. Im so happy I found this brand of food!

Karen, on 05-03-2021
OMG!! (Says Luna)

So, I'll start off with Luna's review. I've never eaten anything so good in my life! I can hardly wait for momma too add it to my bowl. I'm not sure why they insist on still feeding me that takes canned food, butt was long as I get the good stuff mixed in, I'm one happy girl!!! Now, my review; Luna is not that old, less than 5 years, but she had already begun to act like a senior dog. She wouldn't play much at all anymore and she even didn't want to run laps around our court with my daughter! They had started running laps at the beginning of Covid, but as winter set in, they weren't running as much. Now that I've been feeding her the Nutra Complete, she is like a new dog. We have kittens we are fostering and she can't wait to play with them. She loves being outside and running around again. She even wants to go on rides everywhere (although I'm thinking she is probably hoping I will take her to the dog park). I could hardly wait for her second bag to arrive... I'm ready to switch her over to just the Nutra Complete as her only food source. Great products.

Roach, on 05-02-2021
NUTRA COMPLETE

I finally found a dog food that Roach, a 70 pound pit bull, will eat and beg for more. For his allergies, I feed him skin sensitive salmon dry dog food. He refused to eat this until I got nutra complete. Since its so expensive, I feed this to him as a topper. Now he gobbles up salmon dog food like it was'nt there. So I will definitely budget to see that this will be a regular part of his diet.. Its been a month now, and he shows so much more energy and his skin looks better. Still licks his paws constantly until they sometimes bleed, but hopefully this will clear up soon.

Wrigley, on 05-02-2021
GREAT FOOD for PICKY DOGS!!!!

My dog is extremely PICKY!!! She hates almost every dog food and dog treat!! She has one dehydrated chicken treat that she does like, so I thought I would take a chance. I was shocked when she ate some on the very first day!!! She was previously eating high-end can dog food but Nutro Complete has gone from a topper to her new main dog food!! It also comes in nice bite-size pieces that would work for both small & larger dogs. So whether your dog is picky or not, this dog food is well worth trying! My dog has not missed 1 meal since starting Nutro Complete over 3 weeks ago. She was previously skipping 1-2 meals a week or more! It also contains all the vitamins and minerals needed to keep your fur babies very happy & healthy!!

Katie, on 04-26-2021
Ultimate Pet Nutrition - Nutra Complete

Lady is 13.5 years young. She is a yellow lab/ golden retriever mix. We use the Nutra Complete as a topper on her dry food - about half of each. She is about 65 pounds. She is more playful since she started her new food. She loves it. She has always had a sensitive stomach and does great with her new food. We want her quality of life to be the best.

Barbara, on 04-16-2021
Nutra Complete

My dog likes Nutra Complete. I put some in her regular food and a bit of water. She gobbles it down. Befoe she started, she had red paws, which she licked frequently and troubles with her bowel movements. After a month, her paws are clear and she goes much easier now!

Susan, on 04-13-2021
Terrific

joey absolutely loves nutra complete! i've been mixing it with his old food and it's not working. lol! he picks out the nutra complete and won't eat the old food. he seems better over all. he's 14 1/2 years and full of energy like a puppy. just love nutra complete!

Rosalie L., on 04-13-2021
Nutra complete is the Best

Dutch loves Nutra complete. He lets me know when he is hungry and can't wait to eat. Dutch is doing well on Nutra complete, he doesn't chew his feet like he did before! Happy mom here! Thank you for the BEST complete nutrition I have ever feed Dutch.

Ron S, on 04-08-2021
Pure heaven

My girl absolutely loves nutra complete When she sees me mixing her a boul of nutra complete she goes into a happy dance.. after finishing her boul of nutra complete and licking the boul clean a dozen times she's completely satisfied and happy..

Sandy Mastromonaco, on 03-05-2021
As Good As It Gets

Already a committed NUTRA Thrive user, I was pretty sure my Borzoi Dachka and I would like NUTRA Complete. it takes patience waiting for delivery to Canada, but it's worth it. I use NUTRA Complete as a topper to my dog's regular kibble & NUTRA Thrive. He eats with great gusto, so I also use the dehydrated beef as treats for training and recall in dog parks. It is a superior product for sure. Bravo Doc!

Daniel Real, on 02-28-2021
Anxious

Thank you for creating such a healthy balanced meal for my pups, Abby & Bentley.... I purchased three bags of the Nutra Complete and my fur babies gobbled it up happily like no other food in comparison! Unfortunately when I called to reorder, I was told you were sold out without any idea of when I'd be able to reorder, all I was told is to “look out for an email “. That was about a week ago, my poor babies are not happy and I refuse to buy any bag of kibble so I am cooking their food for now until you guys send me a notification. Thank you Daniel Real

Apollonia, on 02-27-2021
My dog loves his food!

I feed my dog dry kibbles. Many times he left half of it in the bowl. I had to encourage him to go back and "finish your food". Now I put a handful of Nutra Complete on top, and he can't wait to gobble it down. We both are happy!

Terry H., on 02-26-2021
Best Food Ever

My Miniature Schnauzer's breeder recommended an organic kibble for my pup, and guarantees her health as long as she remains on this food. However, I started supplementing one meal a day with grass fed raw beef dehydrated food through another source, through automatic delivery. This source is not reliable. A friend recommended Nutra Thrive, and after reading about Nutra Complete food, I made the switch. My dog loves it and can't wait for the few minutes it takes to moisten her food. She paces in the kitchen and stands on her hind legs to sniff at her bowl. Her poops are solid and her waste is minimal. She doesn't have smelly poops or a lot of gas and her tummy issues have been eliminated. Signed up for auto delivery.

Kappy, Penne's Mama, on 02-25-2021
Incredible!!!!!

My mixed Shih Tzu/Lhasa Apso Penne, loves Nutra Complete. No diarrhea, or stomach upset, and immediately liked the food. She gets so excited when she hears the bag being opened, this was not the case with the dry food she was eating before. I feel better about her eating moist morsels than those dry unnatural foods. Her bowel movements are smaller in diameter and well formed. But, the most incredible thing is the shininess of her formerly dull coat, it is incredibly soft. She is much more energetic, which I thought before she was very energetic, but she took it up a notch. Please keep making Nutra Complete I do not want to go back to the dry stuff.

Hayley Y, on 02-25-2021
Very happy pup.

Mista the Lhasa Apso x Chihuahua absolutely loves the Nutra Complete. He seems disappointed now we can buy it any more. I wish we could get more for him.

Pam, on 02-25-2021
Thumbs up!

If my dog had thumbs, he'd give Nutra Complete a thumbs up! We've been trying it for the past two months or so and he loves the stuff! For transparency, I give him good quality fresh cooked dog food for the first half of his meal, and then this as the second part to make sure he gets everything he needs. He is so happy, healthy, energetic and playful as a 6.5 year old hound of 65lbs and I'm sure this is going to continue. He doesn't grab junk off the ground on our walks anymore. His coat is thick and full, his eyes bright, shiny and alert. He is one happy dog!

Rachael, on 02-25-2021
My Dog Loves it!

My Dog Marti loves this dog food! His allergies have improved so much with it, unlike any other foods I've tried, and I've tried a lot. I can't wait till it's back in stock so I can purchase more than one bag. Marti is 98lbs, so I can only use Nutra Complete as a food topper, and even then I have to be sparing. But, even that small amount has made a huge difference for him, it's amazing. I can only imagine the benefits if I could just feed him Nutra Complete and nothing else, he'd be ecstatic and his allergies would probably be gone. I honestly am so happy I found Nutra Complete, even if it's a small bag for a big dog, it has been so beneficial to Marti's health and I want him to be healthy and stick around as long as possible. If you love your dog, try this dog food.

Jax Mom, on 02-24-2021
Nutra Complete

My baby boy loved Nutra Complete! One evening he wasn't going to wait for his gravy to cool off before I fed him so when I turned around he was standing up balancing on the counter having his dinner already. He would get so excited at mealtime.

Customer reviews taken from UltimatePetNutrition.com

Nutra Complete Reviews

Why Is This Formula Freeze-Dried?

Many traditional pet food companies cook kibble at extremely high temperatures, which can work against its nutritional value. Overdone dog food can potentially contain advanced glycation end products (AGEs), which can be hazardous to dogs. Freeze-dried dog food can offer the diverse nutrients of a raw food diet in a convenient, shelf stable format.1

  1. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/31861217/

How Does It Work?

Nutra Complete combines raw, American beef with dog-friendly vegetables, fruits, and essential vitamins and minerals. Together, these ingredients provide a blend of prebiotics, antioxidants, amino acids, and healthy fats that can support your dog’s overall health. This veterinarian-recommended blend may help your dog enjoy:

  1. https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/foods/beef#meat-compounds
  2. https://todaysveterinarypractice.com/role-of-dietary-fatty-acids-in-dogs-cats/
  3. https://ultimatepetnutrition.com/product/nutra-complete/
  4. https://vcahospitals.com/know-your-pet/antioxidants
  5. https://www.nap.edu/resource/10668/dog_nutrition_final_fix.pdf

*All pets are unique. As such, your dog’s results can and will vary.

What Is the Best Way to Prepare Nutra Complete For Dogs?

Nutra Complete can be prepared in two ways. For dogs who prefer crunch (and humans who prefer the most convenient preparation method), it can be served straight from the package. Many dogs love the crunchy texture of freeze-dried dog food.

This food can also be re-hydrated to form a wet food. To serve it wet, simply add warm water to the recommended serving size for your dog. You’ll add about ½ cup of warm water per cup of Nutra Complete. Let the food absorb the water, and serve it to your dog.

What Ingredients Are Inside Nutra Complete?

These are the main ingredients in Nutra Complete:

Other ingredients: Salt, Yeast Culture, Mixed Tocopherols (Preservatives)

What Is Nutra Complete's Shelf Life?

Ultimate Pet Nutrition’s Nutra Complete can stay fresh in your pantry for up to one year without refrigeration. Nutra Complete that has been mixed with water can be stored in your fridge for up to five days.

What If Nutra Complete Does Not Work For My Dog?

Nutra Complete is the product of meticulous research and adherence to veterinarian nutrition recommendations. We’re confident that the ingredients in Nutra Complete can enhance your dog’s health and quality of life. We stand by this promise with a 90-day Money Back Guarantee..

If you’re not happy with this product for any reason, contact our customer support team within 90 days for a full refund of your purchase price (minus shipping and handling).